Manufacturers

These are the manufacturers who had committed to attending the Convention.  We hope that you will still explore their websites and products, even though the Convention has been cancelled.

Manufacturers who have confirmed their attendance

ManufacturerWebsite
Acme Details & Kits
Allegheny Scale Modelshttp://alleghenyscale.com
Bachmann http://www.bachmanntrains.com
Banta Modelworkshttp://www.bantamodelworks.com
Berkshire Valley Modelshttp://www.berkshirevalleymodels.com
BHI Publicationshttp://bhipubs.com
BOHICA Enterprises
Bollinger Edgerly Scale Trainshttp://besttrains.com
Bragdon Enterprises  http://www.bragdonent.com
Branline Structures & Train Saleshttp://branline-structures.com
Caboose Industries  http://www.cabooseind.com
Caboose Stop Hobbies http://www.caboosestophobbies.com
Cleveland Narrow Gauge
Cleveland Narrow Gauge Society
Coronado Scale Models
Crusader Rail Serviceshttp://www.crusaderrail.com
Crystal River Modelshttp://www.crystalriverproducts.com
CVP Productshttp://www.cvpusa.com
Dave Grandt
Dreiling Enterprises
Edward Olson
Estate Sales
Evergreen Hill Design, LLChttp://www.evergreenhilldesigns.com
Fast Trackshttp://www.handlaidtrack.com
Friends of 169http://www.friendsof169.com
FSMKits.com http://www.FSMKits.com
Fun & Games http://www.scalefigures.com
Galloping Goose Historical Societyhttp://www.gallopinggoose5.org
Heimburger House Publishing Companyhttp://www.heimburgerhouse.com
Hunter Linehttp://hunterline.com/products
John Coker Railroad Arthttp://www.rrart.com
Larry Alfred
Leadville Designs
McKenzie Brothers Timber Cohttp://www.mckenziebrotherstimberco.com
Micro Engineeringhttp://www.microengineering.com
Microluminahttp://microlumina.com
Missouri Locomotive Co.http://www.moloco.biz
Model Railroad Universityhttp://modelrailroadinguniversity.com
Mount Blue Model Co.http://mountbluemodelco.com
Mt. Albert Lumber Companyhttp://www.handlaidtrack.com/mt-albert-information
PBLhttp://www.p-b-l.com
Portland Locomotive Workshttp://www.portlandlocomotiveworks.com
Prairie Locomotive Workshttp://www.shapeways.com/shops/prairielocoworks
Precision Vintage Classicshttp://www.pvc-sn3.com
RGS Laser Craft
RGSRR Hobbies
Rocky Mountain Trainshttp://www.rockymountaintrains.biz
RS Laser Kitshttp://www.rslaserkits.com
Sale Brass Mechanic
San Juan Model Co.http://sanjuanmodelco.com
Scenic Expresshttp://www.scenicexpress.com
Sidetrack Scale Models
Sierra West Modelshttp://www.sierrawestscalemodels.com
Simpson Models
Star Hobbyhttp://shopstarhobby.com
Stoney Creek Designshttp://www.stoneycreekdesigns.com
Tarheel Press http://www.tarheelpress.com
The Brass Roundhouse
Thinfilm Decals + Mini-Trains
Train Trollhttp://www.traintroll.com
Trout Creek Engineeringhttp://www.troutcreekeng.co
Tutwiler Fine Arthttp://www.tutwilerfineart.com
Ultimation
Walker Model Service
Western Rails Companyhttp://www.western-rails.com
White River Productionshttp://shop.whiteriverproductions.com
Wild West Scale Modelshttp://www.wildwestmodels.com
Wolf Design